6th Grade

Math/Science

Decker and Heidemann

     Decker, Stacey

                Email: Stacey.decker@springbranchisd.com

                Website:

     Heidemann, Mara

                Email: mara.heidemann@springbranchisd.com

                Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/heidemann/

Language Arts/Social Studies

Grant and Kenny

     Grant, Kathleen

                Email: marie.grant@springbranchisd.com

               Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/Grant

     Kenny, Kristine

                Email: kristine.kenny@springbranchisd.com

                Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/Kennyk

Math/Science

Bosworth and Constante

     Bosworth, Linda

                Email: linda.bosworth@springbranchisd.com

                Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/Bosworth

     Constante, Maribel

                Email: maribel.constante@springbranchisd.com

                Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/Constante

Language Arts/Social Studies

Bartling and Walpole

     Bartling, Kandi

                Email: kandi.bartling@springbranchisd.com

                Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/Bartling

      Walpole, Laura

                 Email: laura.walpole@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/Walpole/