7th Grade

Math/Science

Miller and Hennig

      Miller, Sarai

                 Email: sarao.miller@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/nicoleedsall/

      Hennig, Jessica

                 Email: Jessica.hennig@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/402065/

Geiger and Gibney

      Geiger, Valerie

                 Email: Valerie.Geiger@springbranchisd.com

                 Website:

      Berranger, Carla

                 Email: Carla.Berranger@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: 

Language Arts/Social Studies

McKenzie and Nguyen

      McKenzie, Stasia

                 Email: stasia.mckenzie@springbranchisd.com

                 Website:https://sbisd.itslearning.com/smckenzie/about/

      Nguyen, David

                 Email: David.Nguyen@springbranchisd.com

                 Website:

Bimler and Kim

      Bimler, Linda

                  Email: linda.bimler@springbranchisd.com

                  Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/LindaBimler/

       Kim, Chaeyoung

                  Email: chaeyoung.kim@springbranchisd.com

                  Website: