7th Grade

Math/Science

Edsall and Hennig

      Edall, Nicole

                 Email: nicole.edsall@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/nicoleedsall/

      Hennig, Jessica

                 Email: Jessica.hennig@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/402065/

Barton and Rodriguez

      Barton, Jacob

                 Email: Jacob.barton@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/Barton

      Rodriguez, Astrid

                 Email: astrid.rodriguez@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/Rodriguez/

Language Arts/Social Studies

Smetek and Leger

      Leger, Amanda

                 Email: amanda.leger@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/amandaleger/

      Smetek, Holly

                 Email: holly.smetek@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/HollySmetek/

Laidlaw and Bimler

      Bimler, Linda

                  Email: linda.bimler@springbranchisd.com

                  Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/LindaBimler/

      Laidlaw, Whitney

                  Email: whitney.laidlaw@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/whitneylaidlaw