7th Grade

Math/Science

Miller and Hennig

      Miller, Sarai

                 Email: sarai.miller@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/millers

      Hennig, Jessica

                 Email: Jessica.hennig@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/402065/

Kopatic and Berranger

      Kopatic, Kate

                 Email: Mary.Kopatic@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/523415/about/

      Berranger, Carla

                 Email: Carla.Berranger@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/berranger/about/

Language Arts/Social Studies

McKenzie and Nguyen

      Mackin, Stasia

                 Email: Stasia.Mckenzie@springbranchisd.com

                 Website:https://sbisd.itslearning.com/smckenzie/about/

      Nguyen, David

                 Email: David.Nguyen@springbranchisd.com

                 Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/470733/about/

Gates and Cavallo

      Gates, Shayna

                  Email: Shayna.Gates@springbranchisd.com

                  Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/522249/about/

       Cavallo, Avery

                  Email: Avery.Cavallo@springbranchisd.com

                  Website: