8th Grade

Math

      Baker:  

               Email: Baker, Charee: Charee.Baker@springbranchisd.com

               Website: baker_itslearning

      Flynn:   

                Email: Flynn, Marta: Marta.Flynn@springbranchisd.com

                Website: flynn_itslearnin

Science

      Rodriguez

                Email: Rodriguez, Astrid: Astrid.Rodriguez@springbranchisd.com

                Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/Rodriguez/about/

      Gregg

                Email: Gregg, Guy (Shawn): Guy.Gregg@springbranchisd.com  

                Website: gregg_itslearning

Language Arts

      Hart

                Email: Hart, Lauren: Lauren.Hart@springbranchisd.com 

                Website:

      Lee

                Email: Lee, Lori: Lori.Lee@springbranchisd.com

                Website: lee_itslearning

Social Studies

     Buskell

                Email: Buskell, Hayley: Hayley.buskell@springbranchisd.com

                Website: https://sbisd.itslearning.com/470624/about/

      Lovell

                Email: Lovell, Tiffany: tiffany.lovell@springbranchisd.com

                Website: