8th Grade

Math

      Baker:  

               Email: Baker, Charee: Charee.Baker@springbranchisd.com

               Website: baker_itslearning

      Flynn:   

                Email: Flynn, Marta: Marta.Flynn@springbranchisd.com

                Website: flynn_itslearnin

Science

      Gibney

                Email: Gibney, Stephanie: stephanie.gibney@springbranchisd.com 

                Website: gibney_itslearning

      Gregg

                Email: Gregg, Guy (Shawn): Guy.Gregg@springbranchisd.com  

                Website: gregg_itslearning

Language Arts

      Breland

                Email: Breland, Amanda: amanda.breland@springbranchisd.com 

                Website: breland_itslearning

      Lee

                Email: Lee, Lori: Lori.Lee@springbranchisd.com

                Website: lee_itslearning

Social Studies

      Wood-Sponsel

                Email: Wood-Sponsel, Catherine: Catherine.Wood-Sponsel@springbranchisd.com

                Website: wood-sponsel_itslearningCSA History Rocks

      Nichols

                Email: Nichols, Samuel: samuel.nichols@springbranchisd.com

                Website: nichols_itslearning