The two theater classes at CSA are production classes.  First period is the cast for the current show and second period is the tech crew.  We learn about theater by producing plays.  We perform a musical in the fall and a non-musical in the spring.  Students must audition to become a cast member, and they must have teacher recommendations to become a tech crew member. 

This Fall, we are producing Junie B Jones Jr!!

Juli Pendergrass - Director

Marianne Vergult - Assistant Director